Chemical Engineering Department Award Ceremony 2018


METU Chemical Engineering Department Award Ceremony took place on 21st of March, 2017 in the presence of emeritus and current faculty, undergraduate and graduate students and the dear fellows of METU Chemical Engineering Department.

The award ceremony was held in Z-14 (Prof. Temel Çakaloz Auditorium).


Nebi Anıl was awarded with the METU Chemical Engineering Department Assoc. Prof. Süha Atamer Award.


Nebi Anıl, receiving the Assoc. Prof. Süha Atamer Award.


GSNAS Dr. Haluk Sanver Award went to Dr. İlker Tezsevin and Dr. Özgen Yalçın.


Dr. Özgen Yalçın's father, receiving the GSNAS Dr. Haluk Sanver Award from Ebru Sanver.


2017-2018 Fall semester High Honor and Honor students also got their awards in the ceremony.